Presentation of the 2017 MBYLL McCrae Williams Memorial Leadership Award

We recently attended the presentation of Mass Bay Youth Lacrosse League – MBYLL‘s McCrae Williams Memorial Leadership Award to recipients Trevor Carroll (Player Scholarship) and Michael McLaughlin (Associate Official Scholarship) for their Leadership, Character, Sportsmanship and Contribution to MBYLL. Congrats Trevor and Michael!
We are deeply touched that MBYLL recognized McCrae’s long standing contribution to MBYLL as a player, as a Senior Associate Official in the Eastern Mass Lacrosse Official Association, and as a co-founder of a lacrosse non-profit called Stick to Your Goals. Thank you very much for honoring McCrae!